July 6-12 | Pete Dye Course at French Lick Resort, IN


Golf Channel Coverage

Monday, July 10 – 4:00 – 6:00 p.m. EST

Tuesday, July 11 – 4:00 – 6:00 p.m. EST

Wednesday, July 12 – 4:00 – 6:00 p.m. EST


Senior LPGA Championship presented by Old National Bank
July 7 - Pro-Am Pairings Party
July 8 - Senior LPGA Championship Pro-Am
July 8 - Riley Kids' Pizza Party at Pluto's Pizzeria
July 8 - Hall of Fame Ceremony
July 9 - Senior LPGA Honors Championship
July 10 - Senior LPGA Championship – 1st Round Championship Play
July 11 - Senior LPGA Championship – 2nd Round Championship Play
July 12 - Senior LPGA Championship – 3rd and Final Round Championship Play

Johnson completes wire-to-wire win at Senior LPGA

Legends sum up second round in Senior LPGA

Trish Johnson Leads Senior LPGA Championship

Honorary Division Pairings - Sunday, July 9

8:47 AM - Mindy Moore, Debbie Austin, Sandra Haynie

9:09 AM - Sandra Palmer, Murle Breer, Shelley Hamlin

9:31 AM - Sally Little, Jane Blalock, Jan Stephenson

Final Field

Helen Alfredsson

Danielle Ammaccapane

Dina Ammaccapane

Janet Anderson

Donna Andrews

Lorie Atsedes

Jean Bartholomew

Myra Blackwelder

Jane Blalock

Pat Bradley

Rebecca  Bradley

Barb Bunkowsky

Betty Burfeindt

Audra Burks

Brandie Burton

Jane Crafter

Elaine Crosby

Karen Davies

Laura Davies

Lisa DePaulo

Alicia Dibos

Wendy Doolan

Dana Dormann

Moira Dunn-Bohls

Sue Ertl

Cindy Figg-Currier

Allison Finney

Amy Fruhwirth

Janice Gibson

Sue Ginter

Kate Golden

Gail Graham

Lisa Grimes

Tracy Hanson

Carolyn Hill

Pat Hurst

Kathryn Imrie

Becky Iverson

Nicole Jeray

Christa Johnson

Trish Johnson

Cathy Johnston-Forbes

Rosie Jones

Lorie Kane

Betsy King

Jenny Lidback

Sally Little

Marilyn Lovander

Michelle McGann

Jill McGill

Susie Meyers

Barb Moxness

Barb Mucha

Terri-Jo Myers

Martha Nause

Liselotte Neumann

Karen Noble

Ann Marie Palli

Kristal Parker

Juli Piers

Debra Pinnell

Cindy Rarick

Michele Redman

Susie Redman

Laurie Rinker

Patti Rizzo

Bobbi Salmon

Nancy Scranton

Laura Shanahan Rowe

Val Skinner

Leslie Spalding

Hollis Stacy

Jan Stephenson

Suzanne Strudwick

Tina Tombs

Kris Tschetter

Suzy Whaley

Barb Whitehead

Maggie Will

Kimberly Williams

Kathryn Young-Robyn

Honorary Division - Sunday, July 9

Debbie Austin

Jane Blalock

Murle Breer

Shelley Hamlin

Sandra Haynie

Sally Little

Mindy Moore

Sandra Palmer

Jan Stephenson

Jan Stephenson wins Honorary Division of the Senior LPGA Championship played on the Donald Ross Course at French Lick, She shot 74 to best runner-up Jane Blalock by 4 shots. Read more >>